An English list

2013-03-04 | 14:31:47
Första dagen i skolan gick fort, försov mig lite men jag hann ändå till första lektionen. Så det blir när man går och lägger sig 4.. Nej nu får det bli en lista, inte för att ni älska att läsa men för att jag har tråkigt och som alla människor älskar jag att besvara frågor.
  • 1: What would you name your future daughter? Secret.
  • 2: Do you miss anyone? Jag saknar min mamma, och hennes söta katter.
  • 3: What if I told you that you were pretty? Det skulle vara trevligt ofc.
  • 4: Ever been told “it’s not you, it’s me”? Det brukar oftast vara jag som säger det faktiskt.
  • 5: What are you looking forward to in this week? Göteborg-helgen!



  • 6: Did you go out or stay in last night? Igår låg jag i sängen framför Tribe.
  • 7: How late did you stay up last night? Som sagt, 4..
  • 8: Honestly, has anyone seen you in your underwear in the past 3 months? Ja.
  • 9: What were you doing at 12:30 this afternoon? Jag satt på historia-lektionen och övade källkritik
  • 10: Have you ever told somebody you loved them and not actually meant it? Nej
  • 11: Could you go for the rest of your life without drinking alcohol?  Jag har klarar mig bra hittils
  • 12: Have you pretended to like someone?  Inte låtsas, jag har nog inte vetat själv
  • 13: Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette?  Jag har klarat mig bra hittils
  • 14: Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile? Hihi ja
  • 15: Is it hard for you to get over someone?  Jag tror det
  • 16: Think back five months ago, were you single? Nej :)
  • 17: Have you ever cried from being so mad?  Everytime
  • 18: Hold hands with anyone this week? Emil är min handhållare
  • 19: Did your last kiss take place in/on a bed? Nää i en skolkorridor
  • 20: Who did you last see in person?  En gubbe på gatan som gick efter mig men som
    skulle han bara hämta posten..
  • 21: What is the last thing you said out lot? Puss hejdå hälsa Sally från mig



  • 22: Have you kissed three or more people in one night? Nää
  • 23: Have you ever been to Paris?   Tyvärr, men det kommer det också!
  • 24: Are you good at hiding your feelings?  Ja och nej
  • 25: Do you use chap stick?  Det finns väl inte i Sverige?
  • 26: Who did you last share a bed with? Katten Martin
  • 27: Are you listening to music right now? Ja Moa Lignell
  • 28: What is something you currently want right now?  Ett 50mm objektiv
  • 29: Were your last three kisses from the same person?  Jaa
  • 30: How is your heart lately?   Det pumpar och går
  • 31: Do you wear the hood on your hoodie?  Oftast inte men ibland så blir jag sådär cool
  • 32: When was the last time a member of the opposite sex hugged you?  För 1 timme sedan
  • 33: What do people call you?  Evelina, Eve, Nilsson
  • 34: Have you ever wanted to tell someone something but didn’t?  Story of my life
  • 35: Are there any stressful situations in your life?  Skolan mest så jag får magsår, och bloggen ibland. Svårt att göra alla till lags ibland också.
  • 36: What are you listening to right now?  You had it all
  • 37: What is wrong with you right now?  Jag är en riktig tänkare



  • 38: Love really is a beautiful thing huh?   Alla ting har positiva och negativa aspekter
  • 39: Do you make wishes at 11:11?  Sånt fjanteri
  • 40: What is on your wrists right now? Ett armband
  • 41: Are you single/taken/heartbroken/confused/waiting for the unexpected? Taken
  • 42: Where did you get the shirt/sweatshirt you’re wearing?  Min sweater, från gina
  • 43: Have you ever regretted kissing someone?  Nej
  • 44: Have you hugged someone within the last week?  Men ja
  • 45: Have you kissed anyone in the last five days?  Jaaaa
  • 46: What were you doing at midnight last night?  Åt mat och önskade mig bort
  • 47: Do you miss the way things were six months ago?  Det var höst och jag var i Strasbourg, nejinteså
  • 48: Would you rather sleep with someone else or alone?  Jag hatar att sova själv
  • 49: Have you ever been to New York?  Nej men i framtiden ska jag och Emil dit, på roudtrip
  • 50: Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it?  Han menade det.

Kommentarer
Kommenterat av: ;)

hur får du så fina ljusa bilder? Kan du inte göra ett inlägg om vilka inställningar du använder dig av när du fotar? jättefina bilder får du verkligen!!

2013-03-05 @ 18:30:12

Skicka en kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

Om du har en egen blogg/hemsida:

Speak up

Trackback